Why Does My Employee See Another Employee's Name When Using ExakTime Mobile?

Last Modified on

When using ExakTime Mobile, employees may see other employee's names instead of their own. This is most commonly due to another employee being logged in to ExakTime Mobile.

The employee will want to press the three lines in the top left (≡) and press the Logout button to return to the PIN entry screen, then sign in with their PIN.

Why_Does_My_Employee_See_Another_Employee_s_Name_When_Using_ExakTime_Mobile___360009620294__EM_iOS_-_Menu_Button.png

Why_Does_My_Employee_See_Another_Employee_s_Name_When_Using_ExakTime_Mobile___360009620294__EM_iOS_-_Logout_Button.png

If the employee still does not see their name after signing in, confirm that the employee is using the correct PIN as their PIN may be similar to another employee's PIN.

Comments 0